InFlux3 was an online student exhibition. We has submissions from many students and the results were extroardinary! Servings as jurors for this exhibition were Marlene True and Zachery Lechtenberg. You can read each of their juror statements below. We hope you enjoy the exhibition!

Marlene True Juror Statement
Zachery Lechtenberg Juror Statement

The artists are listed in alphabetical order:

Cory Drew (Lavender Body, Oenothora Body)


Jordan Grup (Calming the Monster, Mendig the Light)


Clay Hagy (Actius, Goliathus)


Brittney Hampton (Converge, Entice)


Nicholas Hesson (Lean on Me, Terra)


Yi Hung Hsieh (In a Bud, Lotus)


Xinyi Li (Impressionism, Pop Art)


Eilis Mcgee (Pocket Memories)

Chase Shotton (Methan Caves on Titan, Not in Focus)


Danielle Shum (Hungry Cormorant)

Hao Tan (Be Wife, Be Mother)

Sishi Wang (Untitled)